Sunday, July 22, 2012

Artisan Design Team Winners!!!

Now for the Artisan Design Team Winners!
Wendy Wixler

Sarah Sagert

Marisa Gunn

Jeanna Bohanon

Jane Lee

Heidi King

Heather Summers

Erica Cerwin

Cindy Beach

Amy Bollman

I will post a photo of all of the Artisan Finalists along with the cards swapped once I've gotten home and settled back into my routine.  This has been the most exciting Convention which has left me completely exhausted.

No comments:

Post a Comment